Hi, I have multiple site within one login account, I wonder if I can only delete the one that is no longer needed?
Sure! You can delete the accounts that you don't need by going to Settings > Account Settings > Delete. This is for the new version by the way. If you are using an older version, you can follow our guide at https://support.portfoliobox.net/en/support/solutions/articles/31000141995-deleting-your-site-and-its-content
Arvin (Forum Moderator)