To delete an existing page:

  1. Click on Your Content.
  2. Then go to Pages.
  3. Select the page you want to delete by checking the box.
  4. Click on the Bin Icon at the top of the page list.
  5. A pop up message would appear. Confirm the deletion by clicking the check mark.



NB! Once a page is deleted, there is no way to undo this action.