Deleting a content block is very straight forward. To do this,
- Hover over the content block that you would like to delete, two icons would appear in the top right corner: a Cogwheel and a Four Directions Arrow.
- Click on the Cogwheel Icon and you would see a popup.
- Click on Delete this Block.
- A deletion confirmation popup would appear with the message "Are you sure that you want to delete this item?". Click OK to confirm the deletion.
- Finally do not forget to save the change by click anywhere outside the text editor. When the change is properly saved, the text editor borders would flash blue.