When you share your website on Facebook it will show your website URL and share image. Facebook can show your old URL and image and that is because Facebook has caches your old website information. By erasing your old website cache from Facebook, it will update and show the correct URL address and image of your website.


  1. Click on this link below, type in your domain name (URL) and click on Debug:
    https://developers.facebook.com/tools/debug/
  2. Then click on Scrape Again to remove the old cache so Facebook would display the updated info and image.